Michelle's Fashion Inspo

Inspirations and Ideas from a Fashion Lover


My StyleSpree Experience & Review

Hey lovelies! πŸ’–

So, after my post about those to-die-for Judy Blue jeans, I’ve got some DMs with questions about the online store where I got them: StyleSpree.com. I thought, why not spill the tea on my entire shopping experience with them?

First Impressions are Everything, Right?

They offer a great amount of fashion pieces at great prices and have also sale items. If you sign up for the newsletter, you’ll get a 10 % discount off the first order. Also, shipping is free for orders over 75 US$. But I really like how they suggest additional outfit options to create a unique style.

Now, About That Payment…

Okay, so here’s the tea. I tried paying with PayPal, and was a no-go. Out of some reasons PayPal didn’t work for me but then I remembered my trusty credit card and thought, “Why not?” And guess what? Worked! So, if you’re a PayPal fanatic like me, just a heads up.

The Waiting Game:

I know, I know. We’re all used to that super-fast Amazon Prime delivery. But hey, good things come to those who wait, right? My order from StyleSpree took about five days. Not as quick as my usual Amazon hauls, but the packaging was cute, and my Judy Blue jeans? Absolute perfection.

Round Two… and Three!

Okay, so here’s the thing. I was so smitten with my first StyleSpree experience that I went back. Twice! I love their romantic dresses from Heyson and Zenana and fell in love also with some shoes – I mean, who can resist?

Final Thoughts (For Now!):

Online shopping is like a box of chocolates; you never know what you’re gonna get. But with StyleSpree, it’s mostly sweet with just a hint of bitter (I’m looking at you, PayPal issue). Overall, I’m totally vibing with their collection and service.

Until next time, stay stylish! πŸ’‹

XOXO, Michelle

P.S. Have you checked out my latest post on block heel sandals for the beach? If not, head over here and let me know what you think! πŸ’–



Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started